THESE DAYS, VIOLENCE AMONG YOUNG PEOPLE IS BECOMING INCREASINGLY WIDESPREAD/ DISCUSS THE CAUSE AND SOLUTION TO OVERCOME IT.

Today, youngsters are becoming victims because of many violence against them. The rates of violence are increasingly overwhelming these days. One of the main factors is bullying among students at school. This problem should be solved by teachers or governments. Bullying is influencing violence among students. Students always think that someone who has a limitation on his/her physical can be bullied. Then, bullying can affect their mental health. Sometimes, bullied students like to be alone when doing something because no one can violence them. This can have a huge effect on bullied people in the future. They will not be confident enough when doing something because their potential aspects always be underestimated. To resolve this, teachers should control their students at school. This can be done by some programs that are created by them. For example, they can give punishment to students who are involved in bullying. Then, if they have problems, teachers can act as an intermediary for students. Second, the government should create strict policies for youngsters. It can be started by giving them an awareness program. Awareness can be given to young people, despite they are still children. As a result, they will love and help each other and no one will violence each other. To conclude, bullying is violence behaviour and no one likes this. To overcome it, there are several actions that can be taken by people. First, it can be controlled by teachers at school. Second, the government should take action in making some procedures and policies to solve this violence.