It is better for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, technology is improved and updated, so learning online without school is more popular and become favoured by many students, especially after Covid 19. I completely disagree that learning at home is not a good option for students or those who want to learn more. Firstly, studying gets a lot of attention and it is the main issue in improving knowledge or higher education. If you study at school, you can understand more easily due to learning online or studying yourself at home is so rigid and it is hard to find the information or detailed documents to study. The teacher or professors have identification about the subjects and specialized. Moreover, studying at school can make students focus on lessons easily. For example, when you do not know that exercise, immediately you can ask your teacher and they can reply for you. Secondly, you can be receptive to the knowledge more easily because at school you have friends next to you to study together. Besides that, you also have teachers at school, teachers help you learn more effectively and when you make mistakes, they are the guide but also the person who helps you to correct mistakes and eliminate bad habits. In addition, studying at school shows you more about your weaknesses in exams and teachers will help you improve that part. In conclusion, through the seasons I mentioned above. I am still firmly in my opinion that studying at school is better than studying at home.