Some People say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds and providing us with new avenues while keeping us updated with the latest news and current affairs. Some people believe that the era of reading newspapers will disappear. However, others say that the conventional way of reading the newspaper is cheaper and the easiest way to get news. To begin with, there are multiple reasons why the traditional way of reading newspapers is still popular. Firstly, Most middle-class and high-class families have the ardent habit of reading newspapers in the morning with a cup of tea which cannot be changed by technology. Secondly, newspapers are more portable because they can be easily carried out anywhere. Moreover, some of the articles are more important for humans so with newspapers it is not difficult to highlight them. For example, many teenagers are interested in fashion, automotive, gadgets and so on, with newspaper they can calmly save those informative articles by cutting the newspaper for their further use. On the other side, technology has given a radical approach to reading news, for example, videos provide a full and clear view of reading Besides that we can share, download and forward them. In addition, disabled people who cannot read can easily get the news with the help of E- news. To conclude, the lives of people are drastically affected by advanced versions of technology yet, in my opinion, it will not be able to change the style of conventional reading.