Many people find it difficult to live a healthy life. What are the difficult they face? What can these people do to become healthier?

Over the past few decades, the number of patients dying of strokes, heart attacks, liver failure and diabetes has increased tremendously, not only in economically-developed parts of the world but also in less advanced regions of the globe. Medical experts have identified at least two major causes: poor quality diet and a sedentary lifestyle. In this essay, I will analyze both issues and solutions which contribute to mankind health. To begin with, a busy lifestyle is the main key points that lead to imbalance in adapting to a healthy style of living. This is predicated on the assumption that numerous people to tend to eat junk food which contains high in fat, cholesterol, sugar and low in nutrients such as fried chicken, hamburgers and pizza, thus subsequently causes obesity and diseases related to cardiovascular commonly. Moreover, the advent of computer technology in general and smartphones in particular has promoted a more passive lifestyle globally as some individuals prefer to spend their leisure time surfing Tiktok, Facebook or Youtube instead of doing exercise and outdoor activities with friends. Despite those challenges and in order to address these obstacles, first and foremost, not only adjust habitants daily routine but also manage their time scientifically. To be more specific, people should change their eating habits by using nutritious ingredients such as salmons and vegetables, being able to cook simple but healthy meals themselves or order healthy meals instead of fast food and add fresh vegetables and fruits to the daily menu to increase the body's resistance. In addition, if individuals want to keep fit, then they should put down the phone and do some simple physical activities. For instance, walking for twenty minutes, going to the gym, which have a positive impact on everyone's health as well as good appearances. In short, due to busyness and the speedy advancement of hi-tech, it has made it more difficult and passive for people to become healthier. However, to move towards a healthier life in the future, then changing daily habits and knowing how to manage personal time in a scientific way will not be difficult to change if people have strong determination.