It is better for students to study from home rather than to go to school. Do you agree or disagree to this statement?

A growing number of individuals think that studying from home will be more convenient for them or for their children. But studying from home or going to school is just a configuration, the important thing is how children learn at home or at school. Therefore, I completely disagree with this statement. From my perspective, you will learn a valuable quality that is self- study. When you learn at home, you will have a lot of time to learn however you want so it does not bind you in terms of time. However, I prefer to study at school rather than study at home, which I will discuss in the next paragraph. Second, if you study at school, you can be receptive to the knowledge more easily because at school you have friends next to you to study together. Besides that, you also have teachers at school, teachers help you learn more effectively and when you make mistakes, schoolteachers are not only the guide but also the person who helps you to correct your fault and eliminate bad habits. The instructors always want all the advantages for you and wish you success in life after graduation, they are like second parents. In conclusion, through the reasons I mentioned above, I am still firmly in my opinion that studying at school is better than studying at home.