It is better for student to study from home rather than go to school . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

What is the best thing do we need to choose study from home or go to school. This is a critical problem which students and their parents have difficultly choose what is better for their future life. This essay is disagreed and it will be explained at the below. In fact, there are many bad conditions will be happened if students study at their home.First of all,when they will find it difficult to learn by heart or grasp some information which really vitual such as student study at home will not be taught clearly by their parents and the reason is their parents do not have qualification in these subjects. Bysides,if they study at school, they will be taught by teachers who have qualification and listened detail lectures. Secondly, they often need to interact with technology like:computer,phone or laptop to research their exercises or look up information, these activities will have big negative impact on their health and it also make they do not concentrate on what they do. Not at all, when they at home who really hard to create good relationship include lying on sofa and feeling lonely or be stress with their subjects after they study. By contrast, if they study at school, they can talk with friends or join some activities such as: sport, read comic and more it will help they feel relieve stress after hard lesson. In conclusion, there are many benefits if we learn at school instead of studying at home.It is better enviroment for students to learn and connect to community rather than study at home with many negative effect to their life.