Some people think it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams life football, while others think individual sports like tennis and Swimming is better. Discuss both views and give Your Opinion

Many people advocate that team sports provide more benefits than individual sports while others disagree and believe otherwise. Sports like tennis and swimming offers personal achievement and victory, while sports team like football offers collective spirit and shared feeling in achieving common goals. I prefer collective sports rather than personal sports because it has much more to offer. On the one hand, individual sports like tennis and swimming require the athlete to set their own long-term personal preparation with their trainers to achieve a favourable result. Thus, the training schedules must be made to meet the athlete's schedule to make sure the schedule is proper and best-matched to the athlete's. Furthermore, individual sports do not require athletes to share their personal achievements because they get the result from their own efforts. On the contrary, team sports require athletes to share their collective rewards. On the other hand, there are some reasons why sharing rewards in team sports is seen as drawback. Nevertheless, it is the way that team players enjoy sharing everything as a result of group work, for,instance money prizes or even facility prizes from the promotors. Sharing such happiness among others, will bring up the empathy feelings between team members. Besides, it is also noticeable that most of the team -sport will have more probability of having a conflict which leads to the team's demotivation. To sum up, even if personal sports have more advantages to offer, I believe team -player sports are better because they provide friendship and career at the same time.