one of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, the majority of the community feels cheerful about the development of the medical care system and the fact that quality of life and life expectancy could be improved. By contrast, some people are terrified by the fact that improvement in medical care could cause overpopulation and a lack of resources. But there are both positives and negatives of this situation. And, lastly in this,essay I will describe both sides and write a conclusion. One of the biggest advantages is that improved medical care would cause an increase in life quality. For instance, with the development of technology scientists came up with new cures for diseases that were impossible to treat not long ago. Another advantage is that increased life expectancy will make people happier as grandparents would have more time to spend time with their grandchildren and Sheri their life experience. On the other hand, increased life expectancy may cause overpopulation on Earth and soon a shortage of resources. Taking into account the fact that scientists already announced that freshwater resources will come to an end in the coming decades. Secondly, with the increase in life expectancy government will also expand the retirement age. What I mean by this is that people will still work for the biggest part of their lives. In conclusion, the improvement of medical care has both, advantages and disadvantages. Whether the advantages will outweigh the disadvantages, we will find out in the near future. I believe that such scientific breakthroughs will definitely benefit the population despite the difficulties.