Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, affluent nations regularly facilitate the development of other impoverished countries by aiding them in expenditure. However, it is believed that this kind of assistance cannot completely solve the foundational reason for this issue. Instead, first-world countries should support third-world ones in other ways. From my point of view, I strongly approve of this opinion. To begin with, there is a wide range of evidence that finance is not always the root cause of getting stuck in poverty. A factor that we should concentrate on more is the human resource, in other words, the availability of a high-level and experienced labor force. Everything needs to be operated by humans and we are the ones who can apply our knowledge and make use of expenses effectively and brilliantly. If a destitute country only has abundant backing in fiscal aspects; however, suffer from the lack of outstanding person or labor force to manage that budget in a wise way, apparently, it will not make any progress in enhancing the national economy. According to a recent survey, South Sudan - the 2023 poorest country, has received much economic support from other wealthy ones in the world. Nonetheless, it is still unable to escape from penury due to inappropriate government policy to allocate funding in different parts of the territory and the shortage of human resources to perform this task. Another factor that could assist in promoting one country's prosperity is global integration and foreign trade conditions. For instance, there are numerous developed countries in the world that have the potential to become wealthy such as natural resources, armed services, etc... Nevertheless, they shut their border and aren't willing to integrate with other countries in the world. In another circumstance, developing nations are not provided with the accessibility to participate in abroad commercial trading. This is also a hardship that prevents poverty countries from flourishing. In conclusion, it is very useful if wealthy countries can financially support poor countries. However, it is not all about fiscal aspects. They should also focus on assisting them with other aforementioned factors.