It is better for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that students should study from home while other people say that it should be better for them to apply at school. This writer totally agrees that students learning at home by themself will bring more benefits than being taught at school. I support the idea that studying at home can be extremely helpful and contains various advantages in our lives. Firstly, it provides positive characteristics like becoming independent and mature enough to arrange their schedules and do it correctly. What’s more precious, people will become more interested and ambitious in their studies. For instance, Thomas Edison who is a well-known scientist studied by himself when he was young due to his teachers thought that he didn’t have any talent in class but he didn’t give up on his subject road. Therefore he decided to apply at home and as many families know he became a famous scientist and invented one-way electronics. Besides that, studying at home will improve your skills to become more complicated. Despite the convenience it brings, the negative aspect of this way is not suitable for a crowd who are inactivated in their studies. Specifically, they may find it hard to study new things without tutors or teachers because teachers know what they should do to teach their students and also help them understand more clearly. The harmful risk of studying at home brings ambiguous and incorrect information due to they are not having enough knowledge in this field to accurate data. All in all, although studying at house can have some dangerous information and it is hard to study without the teacher which is typical. But I believe that studying at home helps people to become mature and independent