Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

Home is the first school for children from where they learn how to behave. Today parents let their kids have access to all materilistic things and permit them to do anything that they enjoy. This essay will discuss it is not how a kid should be parented and will elaborate negative results it will have as they get older. To start with, it is the parent's responsibility to limit their kid's demands. This is simply because if parents will provide everything a child asks for then it will not only make him or her a brat but also will make the infant lazy towards their dreams. Moreover, what activities kids do should be closely monitored by the guardians. Because anyone or anything can influence children's minds easily which can make or ruin their future. To illustrate it, parents should introduce their little ones to sports which will make them disciplined as well as healthy. In addition, this way of raising kids can be disastrous once they become adults. A lot of freedom and completing their wishlist in the blink of an eye will increase traits of lethargicness, and indiscipline and in their,teenage they will not listen to their parents at all. In order to make them an idol person, parents should show little strict behaviour. For example, to become successful in today's world, parents should support their kids to work for their dreams instead of giving them whatever they want. In conclusion, the parents are the first teachers of their babies, they can shape their minds as they want. The children should be parented in such a way that it would help them later to be such a person who not only influences everyone positively but also make others' life easy.