What would you say is your greatest talent or skill? How have you developed and demonstrated that talent over time.

The attracted melody of piano music captured many people's hearts, including me. The chaotic fusion of white and black, row after row of intricate interweaving, reflects on the black shell. I sit beside the piano, just enjoying the fantastic interpretation of the body. My room is full of graceful and gentle sounds, all their beauty is showing at this moment, just feel satisfied and relaxed. I remember that when I was in my childhood, I was forced to learn to play the piano by my parents as they wanted me to have a speciality. Although I felt reluctant in the beginning, I accepted and I would be thankful for this decision in the future. To be honest, I was not good at art at first such as playing an instrument or painting, etc. so when I looked at sheet music, it was just like reading an English essay, but it was upside down and I think it was the most painful thing ever. During plenty of courses, it not only tormented me a lot but also let me reap no little benefit. Starting from learning the note symbol and the beat, more and more new knowledge made me feel exhausted, repeated fingering training made my finger stiff and numb. When I finally understood how to look at the sheet music, the next obstacle was coming, that is playing the piano with both hands. It really tested my coordination. To improve my skill, I spent all day practicing different kinds of classical music like Canon. As a result, I could lay the foundation of my performance. After several years' practicing, I finally have an opportunity to showcase my ability. In the music festival of YAMAHA, I performed three songs on the stage, although I was too nervous to exhibit all my efforts, I really pride myself. During this period, the piano had become a indispensable stuff in my leisurely time. It's not only the way that I can relieve stress. On the other hand, it also let me be a persisting and positive individual. This is my piano dream.