Some people think eating meat is bad for health. Do you agree or disagree?

Certain individuals consider that consuming meat is detrimental to our body, I strongly disagree with this idea since having meat in our daily diet can provide various pros to our health. To begin with, having no meat in our diet will lead to a lack of essential nutrients. For instance, meat is an integral portion of several elements such as zinc, vitamins, and protein. Without absorbing these kinds of nutrients, our diet might lose its balance in this process, causing malnutrition subsequently. As a result, our physical condition may emerge with certain concerns like an unenergetic mental state and anaemia caused by lack of consumption of meat. On the other hand, consuming meat and controlling our intake of nutrients properly can visibly improve our muscle strength. It is widely acknowledged that muscles are primarily made up of a big portion of protein except for the other allied nutrients. Since a large amount of protein contributes to meat, consuming meat in our daily diet can appropriately make our body get more protein, hence, this way, it is beneficial to people who are carrying their physical training, considering they are all inclined to reinforce their muscle mass and build up their desired curves. To put it in a nutshell, although the opponents argue that eating meat is harmful to our physical condition, it is undeniable that consuming sufficient meat can enhance our body mass and avert different types of ailments caused by malnutrition. In terms of that, I will assertively oppose the topic.