Some people like to try new things for example place to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with their fields.

In the modern era, some people are interested in different sides to getting new experiences in their lives but others like to try things in their fields. I think that it is a good idea for people to try to do untouched activities, it may make a new step in their lives, as compared with doing things, which relate to their subjects. The essay aims to discuss two points of view in this statement and my opinion, which will elaborate on, in forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, individuals join with new projects such as visiting a new place, tasting foods and so on. They can lead to countless experiences in their lives. As a result of this, people can learn many things, which never they had. For example, recent studies have shown that during the COVID-19 pandemic period, people tend to create things innovations for spending their quarantine time and persons' happiness levels are significantly increasing due to the making of new products. Therefore, people should try to study about variety of skills because it is more beneficial to gain knowledge. On the other hand, the majority of people do not try to join with new experiences because they are scared to touch irrelevant fields. In addition to this, they do not have enough knowledge or confidence to engage with new areas. As a result of this, they are prone to deal with their own business Subsequently, they will become an expert in their field because of keep doing more practice. For instance, sports players never try to go studying about space and stars. So they always try to think about how to score their targets and what techniques should improve. I believe that people should tend to do new things after gaining proper ideas about what they want to do well. In conclusion, some people argue that experiencing untouched areas allows get more skills. However, other people think that it is better to do activities in their knowing fields.