Some people nelieve that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfied job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situtations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people nelieve that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfied job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situtations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Some people believe that it is best to accept bad circumstances, such as a displeasing profession or shortage of funds while others argue that it is best to try and make better such situations. This essay will argue that although accepting bad situations and adapting may lead stress-free life, I believe that it is better to try and enhance such situations that will lead to earning more money and being satisfied in a job. On the one hand, accepting and adapting to a situation that is not favourable will lead to a stress-free life in every aspect such as job, money etc. This is just a temporary relief but not a long-term solution People are afraid to take further steps and are working harder in order to achieve goals This creates stress on both sides professionally as well as family because as a man they have commitments to look after their family and can't risk in losing job while trying to have a satisfying job. For example, when people manage their corporate jobs at least they can feed their family instead of trying to find a new job which is of their choice and losing their old job that provides their income. However, I believe that this does not solve the actual problem people having bad situations for such a long period may develop health problems. On the other hand, those who try to improve their unsatisfactory situation can find ultimate happiness by working hard to change the status quo giving people a goal to achieve in life. This makes them much happier because people are goal-driven creatures. This leads them to earn more money by doing their favourite profession. For instance, Oprah Winfrey is a popular media person in the USA. Was raped, when she was 9 years old, and had many obstacles in her life. however, she managed to overcome their challenge because of her knowledge and hard work. In conclusion, Although compromising in a bad situation and accepting it will lead to a tension-less life, it does not treat the actual problem and that is why it is reasonable to work hard and try to improve other such bad situations.