Nowadays artificial intelligence is being used to drive cars. Why is this happening? Is it a positive or a negative development?

Owing to technological breakthroughs, artificial intelligence can be seen in a number of sectors all over the world. For the time being thanks to the technology cars embed with artificial intelligence which strengthens driving. Time-saving is the key determinant for this trend and it can be deemed as a positive development. To begin with, artificial intelligence is being used to drive cars because of time-saving. Artificial intelligence brings about many features in terms of driving such as navigation, directions etc. Furthermore, If the car tells where the directions to go, it will save time. Because no need to worry about finding road maps. For instance, according to recent research, which has been done by the authorities of the USA, about 80% of individuals were more likely to own cars embedded with artificial intelligence. Hence, thanks to technology, artificial intelligence helps drive more comfortably. This is a positive development since cars with artificial intelligence have a significant amount of sophisticated features. This development leads to bestow comfortable driving experience. Most people are inclined to have such kinds of vehicles. For example, a well-known published article revealed that last year, there was a rise of over 30% in sales of cars with artificial intelligence. Therefore, it is evident that this is a positive development. In conclusion, nowadays, car manufacturing industries use artificial intelligence. This happens due to time-saving and this is a positive development. It is recommended that the government should subsidize these industries to cater for society and at the same time authorities should alleviate taxes on these industries.