In some countries today, many people decide to have their first child when they are older. What are the reasons? Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, many people, especially Gen Z seem to be more likely to have children at an older age, while a few believe that it is better to get pregnant as soon as possible. Personally, I prefer the former rather than the latter, This essay will illustrate numerous reasons why citizens should have babies over 30. Firstly, nowadays, people seem to be more keen on their work than getting pregnant, it is also more crucial for the younger generations to spend most of their youth enhancing their careers and becoming successful. Moreover, it is noticeable that they will have more opportunities to experience their passions, this can also create chances for them to know and discover themselves, which will be better for their future job. Besides, having kids requires a myriad of knowledge and it requires parents to take time to prepare. While an advanced maternal mum will have more time to learn and be ready before having kids, the young mums will have a lack of knowledge and be less prepared for their future children. Viewed from different sides, according to scientists, they offer residents the to have kids at the age of 25 to 30, which will protect both the mothers and the babies ' health. People who have children after the age of 30 might find it a bit difficult to get pregnant. However, the number of advanced maternal mums having problems during pregnancy accounted for a small percentage,which is not considerable. On second thought, concentrating on developing a career must be critical because the kids will be able to receive a great education if their family has a stable economy. In conclusion, despite the fact that having children at different ages has its own benefits, as long as they are able to provide their children the best facilities to grow up.