Fewer young people do farming work in rural areas. Why? Should young people be encouraged to do farming work?

In the modern world. Most urban people who are less take part in farming jobs. In my opinion, I believe that young people should be encouraged to join in farming work. There are several reasons why urban youth often participate in less rural job. Firstly, they have negative opinions about agricultural effort. cultivation is a job that requires a lot of energy and time. Moreover, farming is often a hardship. This makes young community become lazy and believe that farming can not cover their living expenses. Secondly, In the modern world, most children rarely join in culture because they spend most of their time playing video games television, and smartphones instead of doing farming performance in the nation. In the end, jobs in the landscape often earn less money than jobs in the city. Therefore the money they earn in the environment often cannot respond to their living needs which makes them not want to endeavor in the environment anymore. On the other hand, there are a variety of ways to encourage scion to join in farming trial. To begin with, the school need to have actual activities, which help offspring experience farming task. for example. how to grow rice and protect it. In addition, Agriculture is still one of the most important industries in Vietnam. Therefore, the children need to be aware of what they need to do to help the country as well as the development of agriculture. In conclusion, although they describe disadvantages fewer young people do farming work in the countryside. I believe that urban youth are encouraged to work in farming work