in some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? Do you think this a positive or a negative situation? write at least 250 words

It is often observed that people prefer to buy a home in some countries for the purpose of ownership, and they consider it a crucial something, so; they do not like to rent a house. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this goal, and I believe that if humans own a home, they will get some benefits. At the outset, some folks like buying a home or an apartment, instead of renting it, and this phenomenon is common everywhere all over the world, particularly in developed countries such as Canada and the USA. What is more, there are some important causes which encourage individuals to adopt this idea. Firstly, if anyone buys a condominium or a flat, it will be an excellent investment because the prices of homes always jump up every year compared to the past, For example; in Canada, somebody bought a house for 200 thousand dollars, in 2000, but nowadays the cost of this house is one million dollar, hence; he gains a lot of money. In addition to that, this type of investment is a safer one compared to the trade, as; the prospects of risks are minimal. Furthermore, when humankind owns a building or a condo, some pros are achieved. For instance, the psychological status of these people becomes better because they feel safer, as; nobody can discharge them from their homes. Moreover, the probability of increasing rent every year for a house or a flat will completely disappear because they become the owners. In conclusion, various reasons drive folks to buy homes and abandon renting them because the feeling of ownership confers them happiness and safety. I believe that when the population own homes or flats, many positive consequences are accomplished for them and their societies, so; the government has to support this notion.