In the future, nobody wil buy printed newspapers of books because they will be able to read everything they want on!ine without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the modern world, technology has transformed the life of humans such as everything is now in their access and in one touch away. Some pupils argue that in the future people confined to the Internet and will not purchase traditional newspapers and books to read. While others hold the notion that reading a traditional newspaper never goes out of fashion. I concur with the prior, that I believe individuals have a habit of reading printed newspaper usually in the morning is never changed as this has been practised for decades. To begin with, in the automation era, society developed an interest in technology as it makes everyone's life comfortable and easy. Moreover, it replaces most of the cultural and traditional customs. For instance, pupils depend on the Internet for their study, work and other activities. There is a myriad of literature available according to every subject so students can access and learn from it without any hassle. Furthermore, work-related websites from where the individual can make presentations in a second without paying to anybody. Whereas, numerous online shops and some other statements about friction, novels, documentaries and more entertainment stuff are on the internet. Thus, people can unwind themselves in one click. On the other flip side of the coin, technology has a plethora of benefits for the community but still, some traditional values like reading printed newspapers and books will not be changed. In addition, the elder citizens of many countries are habitual readers as they read the newspaper with their morning tea or coffee daily and patiently wait for it. For example, in Pakistan, it is a ritual in many homes to enjoy and start their day by reading a newspaper along with tea. Although an ebook is more convenient for people to read some of are still prefer to read a printed one as they mark the important lines while studying and have a collection of it with them for life Together with this it is more satisfactory to feel and turn the paper and also highlights the things. To conclude, I opine that automation has reformed a nation's lives and impact positively but there are some traditions that never be replaced or changed like reading printed newspapers and books.