Some people believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent years, individuals put all their hard work only for their financial needs. Whether working experts like Doctors and teachers should be paid more or famous personalities should be profited is a never-ending debate. Can anyone deny that other specialists should benefit as they provide health services and develop children from a young age? Certainly not. Personalities earn more only when they get the opportunities. However, events will not occur all the time, cricketers will play during IPL and WCC so, the rest of the days they work harder for future goals. To illustrate, not all the players are paid higher, but only a few for their continuous victory. In addition, they invest in other funding or do other extra work to sustain their life in the long run. Moreover, the government encourage for a short period through magazines, newspapers or social media until they get other interesting news. On the other hand, healthcare professionals help the public during their illness. Nowadays, modern technology plays a vital role here too with more feasible types of equipment, patients are treated with more care and Doctors save their life. For instance, during COVID medical domain works tremendously for the public by keeping their lives at risk. Apart from this, teachers are the role model for the students as they grow old with their guidance. At older ages, people are not aware of technology and still learn hugely, but today teachers are in the position to upgrade themselves regularly with the latest infrastructure to uplift everyone. To conclude, even though players entertain us they will not support daily life. Thus, I strongly believe that the government should do the needful to other professionals by providing a standard salary based on their experience and yearly increment as they stand behind public health and mentor children's dreams.