Some people think that robots are important for human's future development . Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

few people are of the opinion that robots are prominent for human's future development, whereas, some argue they harmful and have adverse effects on the community. Though every scientist invents new technology to pose that in the right way, this new technology also has its pros and cons, in accordance with the usage of automation. Firstly talking about the disadvantages of android, these are no using artificial inteligence which is otherwise known all AI. Governments are planning to use them on the war front because they are programmed brilliantly, which is a dangerous decision, as they are programmed to wage a war on the oponent, irrespective of humans or another robot. These days they are also using them to hack computers and security systems even. Alternatively, those machines are next- level technology, they are helpful in various ways. They are programmed in such a way, they can complete a particular task in no time, which need to be performed by multiple persons. They reduce the time ans save human efforts, therby giving a handsome profit to the companies. Nowadays we find them, particularly in manufacturing units. FMCG'S, etc. They are doing a great job, in the aspects of helping humankind in domestic help also most importantly we are furthermore information on various particulars in detail. To conclude, all the new revolutionary technologies have both sides of coin,i.e., if used in a positive moto, they are a lot of use for the human, else they even destroy mankind.