some people think that hosting an international sporting event is beneficial for a country while others disagree. Do the advantages of hosting major sporting events outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, individuals encourage hosting an international sporting event because it has a significant impact on a nation. In my opinion, the advantages are more than the disadvantages. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of this issue. On the one hand, there are many benefits of hosting an international sporting event and many countries prefer to host these events because that helps to increase the income of the hosting country. For example: the players and audiences who come to an interest in this event use different facilities such as accommodations, food and transport. In addition, they pay to book a seat to watch the match. Moreover, all countries that participate in this event pay for a hosting country to book a court. On the other hand, some people throw their rubbish and they don't concern about the place. Also, younger people break the facilities when they aren't satisfied with the results of the match. However, we can avoid these behaviours by making the rules for them. In this case, most people will don't do these behaviours. In conclusion, there are many advantages of hosting sporting events and these advantages are more than disadvantages as I mentioned before. I think hosting this event has a good impact on the nation and I promote something like this event.