The family has a great influence on children development but the influence from outside the home play bigger part in children's likes . Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by some people that most attraction from studying outside is equally important to parents on the adolescent’s growth. I totally agree with this argument. First of all, in the era of urban society, the fundamental of children’s development including mind, spirituality and education is family. Thus this process has been started since they were born. For example, every unit of learning can be more and more accessible to people coming from wealthy homes. Moreover, the huge popularity of student gets bombarded with numerous instructional materials, thus, their guardians play an important role in their support. Despite many families from the multination conglomerates facing financial problems, the participation of the government. To tackle these threats, the authorities should pay considerable attention to enriching their citizens by keeping them free of expenditure not only fees but also the cost of living. Hence, the household can easily decide to do something they like. Consequently, excellent teen spends quality time together with their proximity person by doing outside activities so, they will improve their physical and psychological skills. For instance, kids studying music and art often have more concentration than others because this illustration helps them broaden their imagination. It is possible to say that art acts as a medium for the shy pupil to express their emotion directly. Additionally, exhibitions and crafts are massively built so, this will encourage more students to pursue art. Needless to say, it enhances pupils ' health by supporting them to play the sports football, basketball and swimming in particular. Thus, they have extra alternation. To conclude, however, parents have an influence on a kid’s growth but the influence from outside the home plays the greater part in children’s liking.