Some claim that studying abroad has great benefits for a student’s home country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Owing to the cut-throat competition, people tend to garner standard education. It is argued that studying a foreign country brings about a significant amount of rooms to mother country. I agree with the given statement since quality education and experience. However, sometimes it has a chance that fail to recall home country. Studying abroad has many features, namely quality education and experience. Most pupils opt high standard university for their tertiary education, which ultimately leads to getting a better job. To be more precise, if the student has standard education, lucrative likelihoods are given to them instantly. While learning abroad, students can interact with multinational societies. This will bring about a significant amount of experience. For example, a study shows that last year over 88% of students who got their tertiary education from a foreign country, have returned to home country and got rewarding career opportunities. Therefore, studying abroad beneficial for home country. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks. Sometimes student forgets their mother country. So the home county will lose educated people, which results in brain-drain. Owing to rewarding job opportunities from those affluent countries students are highly likely to have them. For instance, according to recent research which was held by the Social Department of Colombo universyt, it reveals that over 87% of individuals did not return to their mother country after their studies. Hence, fail to recall the home country can be bestowed as a demerit of the given statement. In conclusion, there is a view that foreign education has many merits to the home country. I agree with this view due to the quality education system and varied experiences. However, forgetting their mother country can not be neglected. It is recommended that the government should facilitate students who are going to study abroad and should conduct public awareness programs.