Scientists argue that the use of modern gadgets, such as cellphones and tablets, by young people has the potential to boost creativity. Do you agree or disagree?

Modern gadgets like smartphones and tablets are widely used by young people. Could these devices boost creativity among youngsters potentially? This is a controversial question for scientists. I, personally, believe that if these devices are used properly, they have the ability to bring creativity to the youth. On the one hand, it has been said that young people waste a huge amount of time using modern gadgets so, they cannot think broadly or concentrate on what they should do and just do an aimless activity. However, this seems kind of cliché to a group of scientists and they state that the time usage of modern devices is not an idleness. They claim that although these gadgets are apparent time consumer devices, they create wonderful opportunities given to young people to become familiar with a wide variety of activities, ideas, and scientific issues. As they encounter a new topic, not only do more related ideas come to their mind but also motivate them to continue searching which leads to even more creativity. In regard to the creativity that such devices bring, it has been seen that many people use their cellphones or tablets for games, raddles, drawing, or design. These activities are linked with thinking. in fact, the more time they spend on these activities through modern gadgets, the more creative person they will become. It has been proven that the individuals who play more games or riddle, have a wider horizon and they can solve the problems far easier than others. Artists or drawers, in the other case, have a great opportunity for trial and error. They can implement whatever comes to their mind in these devices without worry and improve their design until they are satisfied. In conclusion, the youth whether they are gamers or artists or whatever, can benefit from the potential of these devices. Although there is an argument among scientists, according to a statement of some scientists, the usage of these modern gadgets can make them a more creative person. As I said earlier, I agree with this group of scientists.