some people believe that university students should work part time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, students are very interested in earning additional income. Some argue that students who are pursuing their degree should have the additional responsibility of holding jobs whereas others believe that they should concentrate on their studies. In my opinion, I would strongly agree that students should always earn money by working in their leisure time as it would help them to understand the value of money and also it helps them with additional expenses. To begin with, Teenagers are mostly unaware of the value of money as they prefer to spend more on eye-catching items such as beauty products, fancy dresses, etc. Opting into the possible way of making some penny at an earlier stage while studying would be really helpful for them to realise how hard it is to earn in society. so that they will be conscious of spending on unnecessary things in future. For instance, a recent article in a newspaper published that, people who handle better finances at an early age are expected to be good investors later. In this fast-growing economic world, everything relies upon a tight-knit money management process and youngsters need to be trained for the same. Secondly, During the academic year, sometimes it is necessary to spend more on projects, presentations, and printouts for the graduate's performance increment. Colleges will not include these in their fee structures, so this would be an extra burden to the parents. In order to avoid that some students will undertake the groundworks online while they study. For example, tutoring fellow members for a small amount of cost or freelancing would help them earn extra for their personal expenses in return. This kind of process effectively provides hands to students who come from poor financial background area. In conclusion, Earning while studying is completely a personal opinion of individuals. Nevertheless, I strongly believe that students should encourage themselves to start yielding some gross at an earlier stage while studying because it will benefit them to understand the practical world better once they complete their degree and reduce their burden to seek extra money from parents.