Social media influencers have had a positive impact on advertising and marketing because previously, to be in advertising, you had to work for an advertising company. Now ordinary people can get involved and create work for themselves online, meaning advertising can now appeal to a greater number of people from many different backgrounds. To what extent do you agree with the above view?

Modern influencers have had a favourable effect on marketing and advertising on social networks, however, in the past being involved in a marketing system necessitated employment within a particular firm. Nowadays juveniles have an opportunity to participate in any kind of online content, which means that advertising has become more accessible for every individual. I believe this statement tells the truth because,in our modern world, where technologies are developing at the speed of light, it is nothing unusual with the fact that teenagers can easily find their source of income on the Internet. Moreover, even without special university degrees, the younger generation has the potential to make a living, which, in turn, gives them independence. For instance, famous platforms, such as Instagram or TikTok allow individuals to post different content according to their own preferences,, consequently it encourages teenagers to post frequently and obtain the first positions in content making among their rivals. Another thing to consider is that there is evidence where influencers demonstrate and teach teenagers how to turn social networks from a source of entertainment to a way of earning money. Various bloggers make fascinating courses, which do not last more than a couple of months and provide juveniles with needed information for generating their income. Hence, social media personalities indeed showed simple ways of making money, thus, teenagers do their best to succeed in it. In conclusion,there is no doubt that influencers help the younger generation to develop their personalities and educate them about fresh concepts and I reckon this is an amazing experience for juveniles.