Child labour is considered to be one of the most serious problems ob the planet. What are the reasons why children find themselves in child labour and can be done to tackle this issue ?

The issue of child labour has mostly been overlooked all these years. Although, with recently rising consideration it has been stated as the biggest worry all around the globe. This essay will present the drivers and the measures that can be taken to improve the situation. To start off, poverty and no affordable education are vast reasons why children are often found working. The issue is mainly noticed in third-world countries where most families find themselves struggling financially. Hence,kids are usually forced to work in order to help out with money. Another notable cause is the lack of access to free quality education. In other words, children work because they have limited possibility to enter free schools. Moreover, seeing a child try hard studying and gain no success parents decide that it will be more beneficial if they just put the kid to work. However, with no education or whatsoever future life opportunities for these children are restricted. There are some sustainable solutions to the issue, like reducing school costs and introducing restrictive laws. Firstly, if the prices of education are abolished,the access and demand will be increased dramatically. As child labour is most widespread in developing nations,where the rate of poverty is extremely high,schooling is something that people can not afford. Consequently,the action of decreasing education fees is exceptionally powerful. Secondly,the issue has to be strictly controlled by the governments. For instance,tracking those who are hiring little ones pressing charges,and legally registering each and every child. In conclusion,there is no doubt that child labour is something that every person should be fully aware of. Most of all bankruptcy and deficiency in education that one can actually afford are some of the most serious causes. Cutting prices for tuition and carefully controlling the situation are by far the most impactful coping mechanisms