It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweighs the disadvantages?

People need more concerned about making decisions in every situation of moments. Some individuals believe that it is significant for inhabitants to take risks, both in their job lives and their family lives. This essay describes how the merits of taking risks outweigh the demerits. Taking an adventure in one's professional life and one's personal life provides multiple advantages for the whole civilization. From decades ago to the contemporary world, many scientists have up their original stable jobs, and had no leisure time for several years, in order to obtain a cutting-edge advanced product or find the solution to a mysterious problem. Even though, these surprising contributions are still seen as the greatest innovation nowadays. For example, Elon Musk quit college, and put all his efforts, including his treasures and properties, into the innovation of renewable energy, the electric car, and spaceship. After all, this advanced technology has helped him to be one of the richest men in the world. Besides, he easily contributes to the helpless people from a philanthropic perspective. On the other hand, if people keep staying in their comfort zone, their lives will be stable. however, they will not have any chance to gain additional improvements in their life and career. More specifically, had it not been for giving up something we treasured, we would not be able to see the prettiest paradise beyond our limit. For instance, each of the spectacular views, which only can be seen at the peak of a mountain, requires an adventurer to take the risk of dying during the climbing procedure. In conclusion, even though there are some cons but pros outweigh the cons of taking risks in a person's life. Indeed, by confirming a determination, a person's potentiality improves rapidly to reach their final goals.