Some people think that animal testing for medicine and cosmetics should be banned. Others think it is necessary to guarantee human safety. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that animal testing for medicine and cosmetics should be banned. Others think it is necessary to guarantee human safety. I will argue the reason why they disagreed with this topic, and they agreed on their opinions as both aspects. First, people strongly disagree with animal testing for medicine and cosmetics for their protecting animals and lifesaving. In my personal own opinion, all animals have their own lives, and their lives are not for the animal testing. In addition to that, after animals ingest some chemical substances, they have no choice but to die by being killed. This is because if the animals go outside and move around anywhere, they cause the viruses which contain of unknown illness, which human beings would suffer from. In addition, killing animals for human beings’ benefits would make the ecosystem destroyed. We should protect their habitants and environment. On the other hand, other people have their opinions about animal testing because of guaranteeing human safety. For instance, when researchers would like to search if their medicine and cosmetics are adequate, from perspectives of safety, people would die due to bad chemical substances. Apart from this, there are many kinds of chemicals all over the world, and we can make new dangerous chemical substances, which we can’t count. Unless we have their chemicals, which we can’t deep dive into what part of group in their chemicals, we would die for substances. The governments should regulate their laws about new drugs and cosmetics developed by researchers. In conclusion, we should protect animal testing so as to protect their lives and their ecosystem. And the governments should make decision about new law for new drugs and cosmetics for people ’s safety.