Some say that sports play an important role in society. Others, however, think that it is nothing more than a leisure activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Ideas diverge about the importance of sports in society. While some individuals consider sports to be crucial and fundamental, others accept it only as an entertainment activity. I would agree that sports play a vital role in our society. This essay will contend my reasoning beyond that matter. To begin with, sports have several advantages for individuals. Regulating health systems, and enhancing cognitive function are benefits of sports. By engaging in sports activities people can increase their self-awareness. Plus, sports could be a great way to overcome the difficulties of reality. For example, When I had university exams, I often played football. That action released my stress. Thus, sports contribute to overall personal well-being. Secondly, some people think that sports activities are nothing more than a joyful experience. This is because they think the significance of sports is restricted only to a personal level. However, in terms of the public, sports activities connect people. We can embrace our differences and respect each other through sports. For example, In the sports comparison, we support our team and wish the best for her. So, that connects us with our team, and who is on our side. Winning or losing in sport comparison may teach us a lesson that we are not perfect but unique in our way. In conclusion, although some individuals think that sports are only for pleasure, several reasons for sports activity could be a proper illustration of its benefits. Helping people to overcome stress and improving their physical health are vulnerable results. Many challenges could be resolved by sports activities. Committees would respect each other, and people would be more mindful about matters of their differences.