In some countries , owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

There are many countries in the world where individuals have an idea to keep a home as a founder or holder instead of renting an apartment. It is a very crucial case for citizens of an area as it has many significant roles. From my point of view, Firstly, I think that it is definitely a positive thinking to buy a mansion in lieu of renting one. If a person can keep a home as a landowner, he will get numerous sorts of benefits. For example, he can save the money that he generally needs to provide for renting a flat. Additionally, he can use the amount for his children's study purposes as well as for getting proper supplements. Secondly, People can adorn their home according to their minds only at that time when becomes the founder of the place. For instance, the man who is the founder of the home can increase the room space so that he can array his house according to their wishes. Moreover, he can make a beautiful amazing flower garden where he can spend quality time. As he is the owner of the house, he can use any compartment as his living room or bedroom. Besides he has access to any place in the area. On the other hand,city dwellers or rural people who live in a renthouse, need to earn a large amount to lead a wealthy heart as well as get a healthy diet. Firstly they need to pay the bill for the house, then they can calculate how much money they will spend for each case. In my way of thinking, their soul is completely miserable soul and they get less happiness. Besides they always have the stress of earning money to get a better activity. If anybody has his own building, he might be fully stressed out. Finally, From my point of view, owning a home is a big issue as it has ample amount advantages rather to renting one. For this reason, it is the right situation to be a proprietor of a home.