Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, a few public believe that teaching kids at home is best for toddler's development and some people think that it is supreme for younger to go to school. Now I would like to discuss both points. Firstly, schoolboys are so intelligent these days. If teenager's families are helpful to them then they can study at home. Some parents learn from the Internet and they will teach their children. For eg. when I was a kid my parents taught me how to learn. My mom is so strict that's why I was so quick learner. Secondly, these days all young ones go to the academy. And the centre of learning's environment is so helpful for pupils. They can discuss any topic with teachers and solve that doubt. As well as They can also be discussed with friends. When I was in school. My all tutors and friends assisted me. I passed my exams with full marks. In conclusion, adolescents are in safe hands both points can work for them