The movement of people from agriculture areas to big cites has caused many problems at both places. What are the reasons for this problem and how can it be solved.

It is an undeniable fact that the migration of the population from underdeveloped places to large cities wreaks havoc not only on developed operations but also on small cities which has led to catastrophic scenarios caused by infinite reasons which have made the trend worse. The following paragraphs will elucidate possible reasons for the issue and propose a handful of remedial measures. There are myriads of reasons that pinpoint the complication of shifting people from one area to another. First and foremost is unemployment in places that are undeveloped. Moreover, another infany root is dissatisfaction with the standard of living. To be more precise, individuals from rural operations are unable to fulfil their basic needs. As a result, they choose another way to satisfy themselves. For instance, one survey conducted by the Hindustan Times newspaper stated that 70% of the populace is changing their places of living. There are colossal ways and means that can be taken to combat this obstacle but the most preponderant one is the provision of employment in the field with a lack of facilities. Furthermore, another undoubted solution to counter this complication is amendments in infrastructure and basic requirements ji ji the small communities. To elucidate, the government should take the responsibility of improving rural spaces similar to urban fields. For example, a survey conducted by the government of India stated that the percentage of urban people is more than that of rural people. In conclusion, it is stated that the government and individuals both should put their best foot forward together to curb this menace of transferring of population from one place to another.