Young people who commit crimes should be treated the same by the authorities> To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that teachers or better computers are needed to receive more money for education. This essay will answer that we should spend equal expenditures on these two things. Today, with the improvement in technology, the internet and computers are getting smarter, smaller, and more interactive. They are powerful search equipment with their speed, enormous information and could work at any time, so now the computer can not be lack in school. On the other hand, teachers are needful with the students. They could show their children the knowledge in the most effective way. Also, they are influential leaders who directly create the students’ abilities, minds, and actions in the future. Take two things in comparison. In the past, it was hard for teachers to describe or introduce strange things from foreign religions, but now they can use some apps on the computer to show images or videos about that feature. But the computer can only give the information that people provide for them, and sometimes this information can make some students confused or stressed because they are suitable for teenagers. In contrast, a teacher can gain their students’ emotions and abilities, give each student accordant things and find solutions to improve the scores and qualities. From the above evidence, we can see both teachers and computers support each other and have the same positive impacts on learning. To sum up, in my opinion, we should spend money on better computers as equal to teachers. The difference is which area the governments should spend on first to solve education problems in their countries.