Some people believe that children should be allowed to go out for outdoor activities. While others believe that children should stay at home most of the time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is considered that parents should allow children to go outside and participate in some activities, while some think it is better for them to be at home. The writer of this essay believes that permitting children to go out helps them to contact with community. Going outside and joining many activities will help children improve some soft skills. To put it simply, when young people go out and start to meet some social problems, their brains will begin to think and find the solutions as well as protect themselves from some failure. As a result, children will be confident and not confused when they get a problem the second time. By contrast, it is better for children to be at home because of many dangerous problems in the community. That is to say, there are a lot of terrible accidents in public like thieves and many children,whose parents are careless, are disappeared when they participate in many clubs or festivals so staying and spending time at home may be better for them. In the writer's opinion, making distance from the community children is the core reason that adults should allow them to go out. If children have a chance to go out and meet many new friends, they will also build good personalities and be social and generous with everyone. As a consequence, children also expand their relationships but also knowledge. In conclusion, although escaping from danger in society, parents should permit children to go outside because they will learn how to improve their soft skills and adapt to a new environment.