Doctors in many countries believe that people are not getting enough exercise. What might be causing this lack of exercise? how this can solved?

Needless to,say physicians believe that nowadays people are not aware that physical activity wreaks havoc not only on developed areas but also has led to catastrophic scenarios caused by infinite reasons which have made the complications worse. The following paragraphs will elucidate possible reasons for the issue and propose a handful of remedial measures. There are myriad reasons that pinpoint the problem of lack of exercise on a regular basis. First and foremost is that everyone is busy in their own life. Moreover, another infancy root is today's generation wants to earn more money to satisfy their basic needs. To be more precise, individuals are not focusing on their health just to make a good income. As a result, they forget their health which ultimately leads to grave diseases. For instance, one survey conducted by Hindustan Times newspaper stated that 70% of the populace is hectic in their job and is unaware of the advantages of working out. There are colossal ways and means that can be taken to combat this trend but the most preponderant one is time management. Furthermore, another undoubted solution to counter this dilemma is to stop being greedy to make more money. To elucidate, the government should create awareness among the public through advertisements or by conducting seminars. For example, the Government of Canada is making some amendments to the health care system to keep their population healthy. In conclusion, it is stated that the government and individuals both should put their best foot forward together to curb this menace of lacking activities that make people unhealthy and unfit.