Parents, particularly mothers, do not go to work to take care of family. Some people say that the government should give some money to those parents. do you agree or disagree with the satement? give reasons to your answers and give example to support your views.

It is said that females who usually don't go out to work should be given monthly stipends. It is thought that the government should allocate large part of its finances in financing unemployed females. In my opinion, this is a great idea. I strongly support this viewpoint and I will further explain my reasons in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, women who are family oriented, tend to stay at homes because they want to spend most of their time with children. This also means that they like to prefer to stay at home in order to serve their families. In addition to this, many females are educated but still they prefer to stay at their homes and handle the household chores. As a result, they never find time for themselves and their careers. To put it simply, they are fully indulged in the household chores and spend their time with family and children. For example, there are many females who have good education but sadly, they are forced by their husbands to stay at homes. Thus, it is a good thought that the government should consider paying a monthly stipend to these unemployed females. Secondly, women, especially mothers, who have invested a large part of their lives in their families should also be considered. Infact, they should be the first priority because we exist only because of our mothers. They have invested a huge part of their lives working for us. In other words, they have worked tirelessly for their families day and night. Moreover, I also believe that successful people have achieved success due to their mothers ' efforts. For example, if mothers were not working tirelessly for their offspring, nobody could be successful. Therefore, the government should provide financial aid to the unemployed mothers as well. To conclude, I strongly agree with this viewpoint that the government should allocate a large part of its finances to help females who are not working.