Some people say that adverting is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Others think that advertisement is common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss the both these views and give your opinion.

It is true that advertisement has become an essential part for businesses in all areas of marketing. However, while some people tend to consider them as tedious and annoying, I do not completely agree with this idea. One of the main positives of advertisement is the possibility to familiarize yourself with the product and brand as well. For instance, many of us will not know about companies such as Apple, Samsung and LG if the promotion of these organisations have not existed. Hence, our society tend to persuade goods due to these ads, which increaces shops sales. Another good reason is that our life and technologies develop every day, so products promotion will also grub our attention every time. By statistics, the great majority of people are fascinated by advertisements that use interesting themes and effects Turning to the other side of the argument, it is obvious that adverting gets more annoying. When I open my instagram or facebook page, I see a lot of ads, which is not necessary for me. This over-advertising everywhere discourages buying stuff. Moreover, because of these steps, humans claim more and more. Actions must be taken urgently, otherwise brands will face even greater problems in furure. In conclusion, although many people mainly say that adverting is not relevant, I believe that it attracts our attention and allows companies to make more money