In some cultures, older people are valued most highly. In other cultures, youth is valued more than experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion as to which age should be most valued.

In few traditions, aged individuals are valued most. In other civilisations, youngsters is valued more than seniors. In upcoming paragraphs I will discuss on both views and i think it is both equally important. To commence with, respecting elders is an important thing but neglecting younger ages is not good firstly, old ages are rich in experience. People should respect them from the bottom of their heart because they always give them blessings when a person give them respect. They always take responsibility of their children's study. They pay all their fees from their childhood to their university to make them success in life. They do not fake care of their child. In addition to this, they always ready to protect their child from any problem. To explain, A father died to protect his 10 year old child from crocodile in bengal. On the other hand, Respecting youngsters are also very important because they are already stressed with their studies and job problem. Sometimes they are emotionally broken due to their relationships and they don't have anyone to talk. Other people should know the feelings of yougsters and give them courage. They want someone to share their feelings. To elaborate, a survey conducted in japan in which 70 youngsters per day died just because they were scolded by their parents. They are also want to get respected by others. To conclude, it can be restated that respecting elders is necessary but respecting the young individuals cannot be neglected.