In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel tor a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this

In some places around the world, youngsters are supported to find some knowledges and experiences such as working or travelling after they graduate from high school. This assay will provide both advantages and disadvantages of this statement and give some reasons of the options. To begin with, some benefits of youth are encouraged to work or travel. Young people can find the way by themselves before decide about their future. In addition, they will know what they want to be and happy to do it in the future. While parent can support them, they will courage to do something without fear. For instance, some students are go for aboard to learn new cultures and new environment. This is use a lot of money and they need to have financial support from their parent. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of working or travelling after finishing the high school. Some people believe that it will be waste their time and finance instant starting to study in the university first. For example, in Thailand, the older generation prefer to their child should graduate from the university and company also will hiring employees who graduated from the high range of university in the age under 25 years. As a result, some youth decide to entry to university because the culture in some firm. In conclusion, some people believe that supporting young generation finds some knowledge or experience by working or travelling is the best way that they can grow up. From my point of view, encouraging youngsters can find themselves that they like to do and want to be is the best way because of this is their life. The parent cannot support them for their whole life.