Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think that there are more affective methods. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Humans are becoming to look after for health problems and to prevent health risk from going to gym can lead to get fit whereas not only others think that it is necessary to go to the gym but also have variety of ways to do this. In my opinion, do exercise which can be done everywhere. As long as they determine always bedside. It can not be denied that a gymnasium where individuals can practise some workout lessons may they not give upon soon. The gym, has ample trainers to support encourage for motivate students. Besides, throughout the course of losing weight each other regularly different to fit up with them. The trainer can understand both students and their bodies to do a suitable lecture. Nevertheless, some people can not afford numerous extravagant fees so that is a drawback of the gym. On the other hand, it is not a sole choice to make a body better. Many people will change or at least alter their sports field in all life be to refresh hustle and hustle life. Even those who feel that fitness should not suitable choice for them. Meanwhile, the world is constantly changing annual year, so why do people opt for the lesson fitness they don't like? Even if mental health is one of the factorial main requires relaxation and recollection of mind to be immersed in nature and become an athlete person holding themselves accountable. To conclude, mental health and physical body can be affected by a healthy lifestyle in order to stay active all day to get disease prevention and maybe hit the gym is not convenient for all people.