In most countries fast food is becoming cheaper and more available. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is certainly true that fast food is becoming cheaper and more available in a lot of countries, some people say that this phenomenon bring a lot of benefits for human. While accepting that, i believe that fast food which price is decreases is more likely to have a harmful impact and bring a lot of disadvantages. On the one hand, there are several benefit of fast food. A common advantage is that fast food make people easily get full, because it's contain a lot of fat such as oil, butter or sweet like sugar, honey. With a low budget, they can also afford an hamburger or hotdog if their want to, since it cost effective. Details: it is obvious that McDonald is a representative chain of fast food restaurants, they have variety of food that include hambuger, chicken nugget, ice cream... which contain a lot of oil, sugar, fat as an ingredients in the dishes, those create popularity and brand for the store, which make them famous and become the biggest chain in fast food category Besides, the low prices have them to increase the consumers and have a lot of regular custumers. Another positive aspect is that fast food is tasty, since it include a lot of ingredients, those also really flavorful, which consumers feel satisfied and craving the food they make. Since it become cheaper, the fast food chain have high revenue and profit. Othe other hand, i am of the opinion that the aforementioned advatages are at the expense of greater drawbacks. One obvious disadvatage is that the decrese in prices of fast food causes people to abuse it, because it is convenient and delicious, causing many people to become addicted to those harmful foods. For instance: according to a newspaper page, it show a data about consumption in food which fast food take 50% of the figure, when the journalist interview some people, they have an identical answer which is they love the taste of fast food and those are cheap, convenience, suitable for their timetable when they craving some thing help them full but also increasing the appetite. Another negative affect is that those food is harmful to people heath, it make people cause many diseases, such as obese, dibetes... Example: America is a country reach the highest milestone, became the country with the highest percentages of people causing obese, it is noticeable that walking on USA street, it easily to see a person who overweight, the cause to this mainly because of fast food. America is famous for the amount of fast food is plentiful, with reasonable prices, so it's not suprising why the Usa citizen have causing obese. In conclusion, it seems to me that the potential dangers of low prices fast food are more harmful than the possible benefits