Some children spend hours everyday on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In the new contemporary era, human lives become so comfortable with getting numerous types of gadgets such as smartphones, laptops, cameras etc. Unfortunately or fortunately some kids are negatively inclined to spend a more time every day on their phones. This essay describes the reason behind this case and how creates a problematic situation to distract their mind from the main task. To commence with, nowadays, the availability and use of mobile is increasing steadily for every family person. For example, children had to continue their elementary studies in online Zoom media during the COVID-19 pandemic situation. Due to this fact, they found more chances to use this device without any conditions. As a result, they spend a huge amount of time scrolling through social media for entertaining aspects rather than reading books. Besides, Some individuals are encouraging themself to watch sports, movies, and dramas, and chat with others in Facebook or Instagram. The most astonishing point of view is, that they used to criticise each other on how they connect and how they enjoy their time without considering time consuming. After all, they totally involve themself in using use devices in a detrimental way only for entertainment aspects. On the other hand, access use of smartphones plays a crucial impact on children's minds and bodies. From the scholar's point of view, when kids focus on their eye problems for more than two hours on the phone's blue screen, they will face severe eyesight problems. For instance, some children have to use glass from an early age because of the extreme practice of smartphones. In fact, doctors always discourage the operation of mobile phones by parents so that children can not chance to use these devices otherwise they will face different health problems. After all, they need to be more concerned about their fundamental tasks as studying. In addition, some students spend their time using their devices to play online games. Consequently, this type of youngster is detached from outdoor games as well as good company. There for, they will rarely match with others and neighbours. In conclusion, even though mobile phones give us an affluent number Facility for our better lives, this will provide some serious demerits. Indeed, children should always keep away from smartphones that help them to stimulate their brains in a positive way.