Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face – to – face education. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Do you disagree or agree

There is a common trend for students to stay at home and study via devices in order not to get to school. I contend with this trend due to its own benefits for students. It is clearly seen that students have a better condition in finding sources when they are at home. As can be seen in school systems, students have no or restricted time to find sources during their lessons. By contrast, when having lessons at home, plenty of information about the course can be found on the internet on devices such as cell phones or laptops. This help student to clearly prepare for and understand their course, moreover, instructors will have smooth lessons and gain new knowledge from students. As a consequence, both students and schools will achieve their purposes. It can also be observed that it takes a lot of time to get to school and go back home. Students have a dead time on the way they move from house to educational institutions and nothing can be done when they are participating in traffic. Meanwhile, students have around five minutes to fire up their laptops or other devices and also predict the time when the power cut will happen. As a result, the hard weather, which is known as heavy rain and shining sunny, is not the biggest problem for students and teachers when they are in the rainy season. Therefore, online courses are sought-after, before face-to-face courses. Taking everything into account, online lessons are the best choice for students ’ education. Those courses not only provide good conditions for both students and tutors but also flexible scheduling for students.