Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It would be argued by some that the prevalence of advertising is significantly increased, while it bothered to many individuals that they want to ignore it. In my opinion, however, advertising experiences a considerable success to make customer buy their products On the one hand, there are several reasons why some believe that advertising is popular but makes them uncomfortable. The first reason is that the large number of advertisements can make customers feel bored and awkward. For instance, while they are watching videos on the YouTube platform, a TV commercial appears on the screen repeatedly, affecting people's experience directly and not giving them a great chance to entertain or recharge. Following this, customers are exposed to various advertisements that have the same content, which is the key reason they don't want to pay attention to them or to the brand. On the other hand, I would argue that advertising is successful in encouraging customers to buy their products. Advertising hits the right insights of their target audience, and individuals have a high demand for those products. Sometimes people don't know which things they really like the most. Once they have a product that solves their problem, they are willing to spend a considerable amount of money to obtain it. Nowadays, many singers collaborate with brands to release trendy songs that can promote their products more effectively. This helps them reach a much larger target audience. The vast majority of buyers who come from advertisements are influenced by well-known celebrities on social media. In conclusion, although some people think that advertise is no need for them to pay attention to it. I personally believe that good advertising can make us buy their goods as much as possible.