online shopping seems to be replacing the traditional method of buying. however some buyers are sceptical to this practice. discuss both benefits and risks associated with online shopping

Online shopping has been globally renowned these days. Therefore, it is predicted that online purchases outweigh brick-and-mortar. In contrast, some customers are still doubting this method. This essay will focus on both the benefits and risks online shopping may offer. Firstly, the unavailability of traditional shops to ship their products internationally is an absolutely imperative reason behind this. Having specified products that are advertised all around the world makes shopping from the Internet an easier solution for customers in different countries. For instance, newly released novels most often only be sold in certain places and countries, sticking with offline transactions may only reach local customers and require a longer time for other readers to get in hand with copies of the book. As a result, online shopping has pushed forward business transactions in the shopping industry. On the other hand, letting online shops dominate the industry and overlook traditional methods of buying may also cause tradition in a variety of places to fade. Nonetheless, online shopping may also require more charges than offline purchases. Amazon, for example, offers an additional charge for worldwide shipping which at some points may not be worth it with all the items we're about to purchase. In conclusion, although traditional shopping is still conducted in certain areas, the majority of people are attracted to easier transactions such as online shopping. The most important reason behind this is the limited access in terms of shipping in a traditional shop. Therefore, online shopping has made transactional around the world easier and simpler.