Parents, particularly mothers, do not go to work to take care of family. Some people say that the government should give some money to those parents. Do you agree or disagree with the statement? Give reasons for your answers and give examples to support your views.

Nowadays, taking responsibility of your family has become one of the loud sound dilemmas people always discuss. However, some people believe that governments should pay for those parents who did not work to care for their children and family members, especially the mom. I agree with this statement for many reasons that will be discussed in the following parts, from the benefits of giving money to the parents and the extended advantages of this on offspring. On the one hand, the family plays an essential role in any country, so the governments should pay for their citizens with children. Furthermore, the parent is the heart of any family worldwide, which is vital to keep the family together. To clarify, when the mother does not go to work, that means healthy food in the house and a lovely atmosphere because she will save all her energy to provide her family with the best and most beautiful care. The government should pay for parents because they contribute to raising a healthy citizen by caring for their children and family members. On the other hand, scion will live in a calm and excellent house environment. Moreover, children will not suffer from anxiety and stress due to missing their mother or parents while working. For example, the mother can care for her children at home and help them reach their highest capabilities at school. In addition, by Allowing the parent to take load of her immediate family by helping her financially, results will be spectacular, and governments will have good societal members. In conclusion, I totally agree with supporting parents taking concern of their scion, especially mothers.