*Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social,and commercial, perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?*

No doubt, youngsters these days are suffering from the exceeded demand to fit into modern society. The rapid and sharp changes in a lifestyle accompanied by the development of technologies are considered as main reasons for such an attitude. From my perspective, in order to moderate this effect on children both the economic and moral values have to be altered to more convenient levels. Nowadays, adults tend to deprive standard childhood activities as it is considered not useful for the future of their offspring. Parents are terrified by the tremendous shifts in the demand for an individual's characteristics. For instance, the level of competition in the world's most profound companies is so high that the chances of getting a job for ordinary people are miserable. Thus overload and peer pressure become a simple practice in most parts of the World. Moreover, the continuous progress in all fields forces people to be permanently involved in work and study-related activities. This causes additional stress and insufficient rest and peace in daily life. Consequently, children get detached from real life go headlong into their studies and are fully deprived of the necessary emotions for a healthy state of mind in future. However, there is a good chance to reduce this detrimental effect on young minds by altering the whole approach to the state of happiness and comfort. In other words, endlessly contending and fighting for an imaginary future is a blind alley that forces us to sacrifice the present. To conclude, there is a great threat for a new generation as they are taught to be adults rather than naturally going through stages of maturing. In my opinion, changing the attitude and relationship with human reality is mandatory to tackle the impending issue.